Latest News

Only Men Aloud, On The Road - Track List

09 Apr 2015

Only Men Aloud

On The Road


We are delighted to announce the track list for our new album –

Only Men Aloud, On The Road.  The essential album for this summer.


The album can be pre-ordered now at Pledge Music –


The album will be delivered to your door on the day of release.


Track List 

Bring Out The Summer Sun (Tim Rhys-Evans)

Happy Together (Turtles)

Lonely Boy (Andrew Gold)

Mr. Blue Sky (ELO)

Something In The Air (Thunderclap Newman)

Still Haven't Found What I’m Looking For (U2)

Summer Breeze (Seals & Croft)

Ticket To Ride (The Beatles)

Wichita Lineman (Glen Campbell)

You're The Voice (John Farnham)

Bonus Track 



Only Men Aloud

Who are Only Men Aloud?

Only Men Aloud were formed in 2000. The group's aim was to inject some new blood into the Welsh male choir tradition. The group's repertoire is varied and eclectic, from Welsh folksongs and hymns to musicals and opera, from barbershop and swing to pop.

The choir won The BBC's Last Choir Standing in the summer of 2008, and released their debut album shortly afterwards, which went gold in the UK. 

See More